Learn arabic with Maha

In The Kitchen في المطبخ

Posted on: March 6, 2010

2 Responses to "In The Kitchen في المطبخ"

You are simply the best teachers I have ever come across in my entire life. Learning from you is just a fun but so rewarding and fruitful all the same. I have learnt a lot from your lectures. May Allah reward you for the pains you took to teach the Quranic language so easily. Jazakallah. It seems ana ahibbooki. Really. Long live.

HI, I am an English and Portuguese teacher and I have been learning Arabic. Nice to meet you. By the way, I have also started a couple of trips through the arabic world, starting from Morocco, September 20.

Leave a Reply

