Learn arabic with Maha

The Interview

Posted on: March 7, 2010

9 Responses to "The Interview"

Maha al 3ziza,

yumkin an natakallam swaye?
Argu annaka taqrau hadi al giumla maktuba liannany uridu an aksan billugha al arabya!

ila liqa qariban!!!

Maria Luisa

مرحبا. اسمي خوسيه ، وأنا طالب في اللغة العربية مع أستاذ اللبنانية. أدرس اللغة العربية منذ عام 2007 ، وأنا البرازيلي من أصل لبناني.
هل أنت اسرائيلي؟ هل أنت مدرس اللغة العربية؟

أكثر من ذلك ،
يوسف سعد

Sorry for my mistaques, correct me if I am wrong.

did you understand me?

وأنا أعلم إيطاليا ، البندقية ، ميستر ، بادوفا ، وميلانو وفلورنسا وروما. سافرت بالسيارة عن طريق إيطاليا ، وأنا حقا أحب. كيف تعيش طويلا في ايطاليا؟ أنا لا أتكلم الإيطالية جيد جدا ، وأكثر قدرة على التحدث مع الناس هناك ، لأن الايطالية القريبة من البرتغالية. تكلم ببطء لنا أن نفهم.

sorry again for the mistakes, I am still learning. It is always hard for me write without fatha , damma and kasra but I must try it. We just find them on children’s books.
Idafar it is a problem sometimes, I am still getting used to it gradually.

open the Deutsch welle and you can found kurs from A until z may be its can help you to learn Deutsch Sprache!

nice greets from Austria
Schöne Grüsse aus Österreich

what a great job you are doing dear sis Maha ……….you will a mark of a bridging the wide Gap of civilizations . i am proud of you ..

Salam Meha

Hope you are fine and doing well with every thing.
Dear Meha!

I am realy intrusted with Arabic Laguage and thursty if it

just help me for that….

Thanks in advance

Super thanks for all of that and I have received un automatic msg from your side.
I realy want to learn ARABIC language.

Thanks

Hey Maha,

Congratulations, you’re doing a great job! Very funny and charming to see your spontaneity and generosity.
I’m french, manage to speak english and spanish, try to learn arabic and farsi.
Learning languages (aswas teaching) has something to do with curiosity and love, right?
So keep going with love and spreading good vibes 🙂

Wish u all the best,
Sebastien

First I was just curious about your videos. I’d never thought about learn arabic. Then I keep watching them and now I’m decided about learn arabic. It’s a fascinating language! Thanks for everything! Thanks from Brazil!

Leave a Reply

